FirstRung

 

FirstRung FirstRung FirstRung

Term Dates

FIRST RUNG TERM DATES 2017-2018

FLEX, TRAINEE & APRENTICESHIP
Term dates 2017-18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 4th September- Friday 20th October
Half Term- Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October- Wednesday 20th December
Winter Holiday- Thursday 21st December-Tuesday 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January- Friday 9th February
Half Term- Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February- Wednesday 28th March
Easter Holiday- Thursday 29th March- Friday 13th April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April- Friday 25th May
Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday
Half term- Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June- Friday 3rd August
Summer Holiday- Monday 6th August- Monday 3rd September

ALTERNATIVE PROVISION (UPHOLD Year 10 & Year 11)
Term dates 2017-18

 
AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 6th September- Friday 20th October
Half Term- Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October- Wednesday 20th December
Winter Holiday-Thursday 21st December-Monday 8th January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 9th January- Friday 9th February
Half Term- Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February- Monday 26th March
Easter Holiday- Tuesday 27th March- Monday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April- Friday 25th May
Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday
Half term- Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June- Friday 13th July
Summer Holiday- Monday 16th July- Monday 3rd September

Planned INSET Dates (Students do not attend First Rung)

Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 19th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Friday 25th May 2018

Partners: