FirstRung

 

FirstRung FirstRung FirstRung

Term Dates

FIRST RUNG TERM DATES 2019-2020

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January- Friday 15th February
Half Term- Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February- Friday 5th April
Easter Holiday- Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 24th May
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday
Half term- Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June - Friday 2nd August
Summer Holiday - Monday 5th August 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 9th September- Friday 18th October
Half Term- Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
Tuesday 29th October- Friday 20th December
Winter Holiday- Monday 23rd December-Monday 6th  January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 9th January- Thursday 13th February
Half Term- Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February- Thursday 2nd April
Easter Holiday- Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April- Friday 22nd May
Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday
Half term- Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June - Thursday 30th July
Summer Holiday - Monday 3rd August

Planned INSET Dates (Students do not attend First Rung)


Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Centre opening times are from 9am - 5pm

Students can not access the building before 9am.

 

 

 
Partners: