FirstRung

 

FirstRung FirstRung FirstRung

Term Dates

FIRST RUNG TERM DATES 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September- Friday 19th October
Half Term- Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October- Friday 21st December
Winter Holiday- Monday 24th December-Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January- Friday 15th February
Half Term- Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February- Friday 5th April
Easter Holiday- Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 24th May
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday
Half term- Monday 27h May to Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June - Friday 2nd August
Summer Holiday - Monday 5th August 

Planned INSET Dates (Students do not attend First Rung)

Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 5th April 2019

Partners: