FirstRung

 

FirstRung FirstRung FirstRung

Term Dates

FIRST RUNG TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April- Friday 22nd May

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday
Half term- Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June - Thursday 30th July
Summer Holiday - Monday 3rd August

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September- Thursday 22nd October
Half Term- Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 
Winter Holiday- Monday 21st December to Friday 1st  January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February
Half Term- Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Tuesday 23rd February to Tuesday 30th March
Easter Holiday- Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May
Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday
Half term- Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Monday 6th June - Thursday 29th July
Summer Holiday - Monday 2nd August

 

Planned INSET Dates (Students do not attend First Rung)


Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Centre opening times are from 9am - 5pm

Students can not access the building before 9am.

Partners: